single album

Artist: Annie Lennox
Release date:
02 March 2018
Genre: Rock
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Annie Lennox - "Diva", "Medusa" Vinyl

Annie Lennox

Tracklist Diva:

  • A1 Why
  • A2 Walking On Broken Glass
  • A3 Precious
  • A4 Legend In My Living Room


  • A5 Cold
  • B1 Money Can't Buy It
  • B2 Little Bird
  • B3 Primitive
  • B4 Stay By Me

Tracklist Medusa:

  • A1 No More "I Love You's"
  • A2 Take Me To The River
  • A3 A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • A4 Don't Let It Bring You Down
  • A5 Train In Vain


  • B1 I Can't Get Next To You
  • B2 Downtown Lights
  • B3 Thin Line Between Love And Hate
  • B4 Waiting In Vain
  • B5 Something So Right
  • B6 Heaven