single album

Artist: Avenged Sevenfold
Release date:
06 March 2020
Posted by: Musictour Admin


Avenged Sevenfold

Diamonds In The Rough Tracklisting:

  1. Demons
  2. Girl I Know
  3. Crossroads
  4. Flash Of The Blade (Iron Maiden Cover)
  5. Until The End
  6. Tension
  7. Walk (Pantera Cover)
  8. The Fight
  9. Dancing Dead
  10. Almost Easy (CLA Mix)
  11. Afterlife (Alternate Version)
  12. St. James (bonus track on Hail To The King limited edition)
  13. Set Me Free (unreleased; recorded during the Hail To The King sessions)
  14. 4 AM (B-side on the Welcome to the Family EP)
  15. Lost It All (Bonus track on Japanese edition of Nightmare)
  16. Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover)

Live In The LBC Tracklisting:

  1. Critical Acclaim (Live)
  2. Second Heartbeat (Live)
  3. Afterlife (Live)
  4. Beast and the Harlot (Live)
  5. Scream (Live)
  6. Seize the Day (Live)
  7. Walk (Live)
  8. Bat Country (Live)
  9. Almost Easy (Live)
  10. Gunslinger (Live)
  11. Unholy Confessions (Live)
  12. A Little Piece of Heaven (Live)