single album

Release date:
04 November 2019
Genre: Rock
Posted by: Musictour Admin



CD1 - Never Boring

1.     The Great Pretender

2.     I Was Born To Love You

3.     Barcelona

4.     In My Defence

5.     Love Kills

6.     How Can I Go On (Single Version)

7.     Love Me Like There’s No Tomorrow 

8.     Living On My Own (Radio Mix)

9.     The Golden Boy (Single Edit)

10.    Time Waits For No One

11.    She Blows Hot And Cold

12.    Made In Heaven

CD2 - Mr. Bad Guy (Special Edition)

1.     Let’s Turn It On

2.     Made In Heaven

3.     I Was Born To Love You

4.     Foolin’ Around

5.     Your Kind Of Lover

6.     Mr. Bad Guy

7.     Man Made Paradise

8.     There Must Be More To Life Than This

9.     Living On My Own

10.    My Love Is Dangerous

11.    Love Me Like There’s No Tomorrow

CD3 - Barcelona (Special Edition)

1.     Barcelona

2.     La Japonaise

3.     The Fallen Priest

4.     Ensueño

5.     The Golden Boy

6.     Guide Me Home

7.     How Can I Go On

8.     Exercises In Free Love

9.     Overture Piccante