single album

Artist: Josh Groban
Release date:
21 November 2017
Genre: Operatic pop
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Josh Groban - "Noël (Deluxe Edition)”

Josh Groban

Noël (Deluxe Edition)” Tracklist:

  1. Silent Night
  2. Little Drummer Boy
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Ave Maria
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High (duet with Brian McKnight)
  6. Thankful
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. What Child Is This?
  9. The First Noël (duet with Faith Hill)
  10. Petit Papa Noël
  11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  12. Panis Angelicus
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful (with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop)
  14. White Christmas
  15. Christmas Time Is Here (Duet with Tony Bennett)
  16. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  17. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  18. Believe (Polar Express soundtrack)
  19. O Holy Night

single album

Artist: Susan Boyle
Release date:
25 November 2016
Genre: Operatic pop
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Susan Boyle - "A Wonderful World"

Susan Boyle

A Wonderful World is the seventh studio album by Scottish singer Susan Boyle. It was released on 4 November 2016 by Syco Music and Columbia Records.

Following the release of previous album, Hope in 2014, Susan Boyle took a break during 2015 to "take a little me time and spend time at home with family and friends", and thus the recording of her seventh studio album was postponed to 2016.[1] In October 2016, Susan Boyle announced the release of A Wonderful World. Boyle said of the album: "I wanted to create an album that families could enjoy, something for everyone, an album that can be played all year and evoke memories. Anyone who knows me knows I’m a huge Madonna fan and to be able to perform ‘Like A Prayer’ was a real highlight". The album features a "virtual duet" with late singer Nat King Cole, a first for a British artist.