single album

Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Release date:
21 February 2020
Genre: Heavy metal
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Ozzy Osbourne - "ORDINARY MAN"

Ozzy Osbourne

ORDINARY MAN tracklist:

  1. Straight To Hell (feat. Slash)

  2. All My Life

  3. Goodbye

  4. Ordinary Man (feat. Elton John)

  5. Under The Graveyard

  6. Eat Me

  7. Today Is The End

  8. Scary Little Green Men

  9. Holy For Tonight

  10. It’s A Raid (feat. Post Malone)

  11. Take What You Want (Post Malone feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)