single album

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Release date:
25 November 2016
Genre: Pop
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition)

Kylie Minogue

We just couldn't get the news of Kylie's upcoming Christmas shows out of our heads, and lucky for us, we now have details on some new material she will be singing at them.

Kylie will return to the Royal Albert Hall for a selection of yuletide shows for the second year running, bringing Kylie Christmas to 2016's festive season on December 9 and 10. Before those performances come around, Kylie will repackage her Christmas studio album.

Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition - released on November 25 - has brand-spanking new cover artwork, which sees Kylie glisten in a tinsel dress while holding a Christmas Tree-shaped ice lolly. The collection features the 16 tracks present on the original, with six new presents too!

Kylie will collaborate with Mika on a new recording, a cover of Sir Paul McCartney's Wonderful Christmastime. Kylie will also cover Coldplay on the album with her version of Christmas Lights. Former Christmas Number 1 Stay Another Day by East 17 is another classic winter wonder that Kylie will tackle.

With Christmas a fun time of year, it is only fitting that a non-Christmas cracker also get the cover treatment; Kylie will be giving Rozalla's Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) a festive twist. Kylie previously promised some "really really good new additions" and now we know what she's been working on, we're inclined to agree!

Kylie's holiday album Kylie Christmas was released last November and peaked at Number 12 on the Official Albums Chart. Kylie has scored 7 UK Number 1 singles and 5 Number 1 albums during her career.


single album

Artist: Ishtar
Release date:
09 November 2016
Genre: Pop
Posted by: Musictour Admin



Ishtar - Baila - Tracklist

À Paris
La Vida Es Un Carnaval
Petite Marie
Il Joue (Toca)
Pour Toi Et Moi
La Foule / Amor De Mis Amores
Foule Sentimentale
Tourne-Moi La Tête
Dana Dana

Bonus Track:
A Paris (Zafrir Ifrah Remix)


single album

Artist: Zak Abel
Release date:
03 February 2017
Genre: Pop
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Zak Abel - "Only When We’re Naked"

Zak Abel

Zak Abel has confirmed the details for his debut album.

The British singer-songwriter – real name Zakhel Abel Hlungwane – christened his first studio collection “Only When We’re Naked” and will release it on February 3, 2017 via Atlantic Records.

Lead single “Unstable” – which was written Abel alongside Lawrie Martin, Danny Shaw and Sky Adams – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.