single album

Artist: Sigala
Release date:
28 September 2018
Genre: electronic
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Sigala - ‘Brighter Days’


Brighter Days’:

  1. ‘Brighter Days’ featuring Paul of St. Paul & the Broken Bones
  2. ‘Came Here For Love’ with Ella Eyre
  3. ‘Feels Like Home’ with Fuse ODG & Sean Paul featuring Kent Jones
  4. ‘Just Got Paid’ with Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor featuring French Montana
  5. ‘We Don’t Care’ with The Vamps
  6. ‘You Don’t Know Me’ with Shaun Frank & Flo Rida featuring Delaney Jane
  7. ‘Somebody’ with HRVY & Nina Nesbitt
  8. ‘Lullaby’ with Paloma Faith
  9. ‘Ain’t Giving Up’ with Craig David
  10. ‘What You Waiting For’ featuring Kylie Minogue
  11. ‘Sweet Lovin’’ featuring Bryn Christopher
  12. ‘Revival’ with Cheatcodes featuring Max
  13. ‘Give Me Your Love’ featuring John Newman & Nile Rodgers
  14. ‘All For Love’ featuring Kodaline
  15. ‘Say You Do’ featuring Imani Williams & DJ Fresh
  16. ‘Easy Love’