single album

Artist: Stereophonics
Release date:
25 October 2019
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Stereophonics -‘Kind’


Kind’ standard track-listing:

1. I Just Wanted The Goods

2. Fly Like An Eagle

3. Make Friends With The Morning

4. Stitches

5. Hungover For You

6. Bust This Town

7. This Life Ain’t Easy (But It’s The One That We All Got)

8. Street Of Orange Light

9. Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day

10. Restless Mind