single album

Artist: Sting
Release date:
11 November 2016
Genre: Rock
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Sting - "57th & 9th"


Deluxe CD (3 bonus tracks):

1. I Can’t Stop Thinking About You
2. 50,000
3. Down, Down, Down
4. One Fine Day
5. Pretty Young Soldier
6. Petrol Head
7. Heading South On The Great North Road
8. If You Can’t Love Me
9. Inshallah
10. The Empty Chair
11. I Can't Stop Thinking About You (LA Version)
12. Inshallah (Berlin Sessions Version)
13. Next To You with The Last Bandoleros (Live at Rockwood Music Hall)