single album

Artist: Sting
Release date:
24 May 2019
Genre: Pop rock
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Sting - “My Songs”


‘My Songs’ Track Listing:

Standard CD

  • Brand New Day
  • Desert Rose
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Demolition Man
  • Can’t Stand Losing You
  • Fields of Gold
  • So Lonely
  • Shape of My Heart
  • Message in a Bottle
  • Fragile
  • Walking on the Moon
  • Englishman in New York
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
  • Roxanne (Live)

Deluxe CD

  • Synchronicity II (Live)
  • Next To You (Live)
  • Spirits In The Material World (Live)
  • Fragile (Live)