single album

Artist: The Cars
Release date:
28 July 2017
Genre: Rock
Posted by: Musictour Admin

The Cars - "Candy-O" and "Panorama" Expanded Version

The Cars

1. Let's Go (Remastered)
2. Since I Held You (Remastered)
3. It's All I Can Do (Remastered)
4. Double Life (Remastered)
5. Shoo Be Doo (Remastered)
6. Candy-O (Remastered)
7. Night Spots (Remastered)
8. You Can't Hold On Too Long (Remastered)
9. Lust For Kicks (Remastered)
10. Got A Lot On My Head (Remastered)
11. Dangerous Type (Remastered)
12. Let's Go (Monitor Mix)
13. Candy-O (Northern Studios Version)
14. Night Spots (Northern Studios Version)
15. Lust For Kicks (Monitor Mix)
16. Dangerous Type (Northern Studios Version)
17. They Won't See You (Northern Studios Version)
18. That's It (B-Side of "Let's Go")

1. Panorama (Remastered)
2. Touch and Go (Remastered)
3. Gimme Some Slack (Remastered)
4. Don't Tell Me No (Remastered)
5. Getting Through (Remastered)
6. Misfit Kid (Remastered)
7. Down Boys (Remastered)
8. You Wear Those Eyes (Remastered)
9. Running To You (Remastered)
10. Up And Down (Remastered)
11. Shooting For You (Previously Unreleased)
12. Be My Baby (Previously Unreleased)
13. The Edge (Previously Unreleased)
14. Don't Go To Pieces (B-side of "Don't Tell Me No" & "Gimme Some Slack")