Little Mix's New Album 'Glory Days' Is Out Now!

IT'S FINALLY HERE! While it doesn't drop officially in the UK until midnight, it's started to roll out to iTunes and Spotify users around the globe. Listen to it in full right here!

What Is The Name Of The Album?

The album will be called 'Glory Days'.

Having had such huge success in the UK and over in America, these really are glory days for the four ladies, so it's a pretty fitting title we think!

The ladies have just shared this video, which gives us a bit more information about what we can expect from 'Glory Days'...

What Is The Release Date?

'Glory Days' will be released on Friday 18th November.

That's a worldwide release date, so wherever you are on the planet you'll be able to grab a copy.

The album will also be released with a 'Get Weird Tour' DVD, so there's loads of new Little Mix stuff to look forward to!

What Is The Tracklist For The Album?

    Shout Out To My Ex
    Oops (feat. Charlie Puth)
    You Gotta Not
    Down & Dirty
    Your Love
    Nobody Like You
    No More Sad Songs
    Private Show
    Nothing Else Matters
    Beep Beep [Deluxe]
    Freak [Deluxe]
    Touch (Acoustic) [Deluxe]

As well as three bonus tracks, the Deluxe edition even comes with a bonus DVD, featuring the girls' live show from 2016's 'Get Weird' tour at London's Wembley Arena.

    Secret Love Song
    Little Me
    How Ya Doin'?
    Love Me Like You
    Weird People
    The Beginning
    Black Magic


Leave your thought