Selena Gomez Premiered New Single

Multi-platinum recording artist Selena Gomez premiered her new single and video for 'Heart Wants What It Wants' few days ago.

'Heart Wants What It Wants' premiered on Selena's social platforms as well as radio and VEVO. Selena also speaks exclusively today with Ryan Seacrest. For You is set for world-wide release November 24, 2014.

Lead single 'Heart Wants What It Wants' (released Nov 23rd in the UK) was written by Gomez, Antonina Armato, David Jost and Tim James, and produced by Rock Mafia. The video was shot by award-winning director Dawn Shadforth (Florence & The Machine, Charlie XCX, Kylie Minogue, Oasis) in Los Angeles, California.

For You features three new previously unreleased songs, 'Heart Wants What It Wants' and 'Do It' and a Spanish version of 'More,' as well as new mixes of 'My Dilemma' and 'Forget Forever. '

The For You collection is available for pre-order.

The complete track listing is:

1. Heart Wants What It Wants

2. Come & Get It

3. Love You Like a Love Songs

4. Tell Me Something I Don't Know

5. Who Says

6. My Dilemma 2.0 (New version of 'My Dilemma')

7. Round & Round

8. Forget Forever (Boy Lightning Remix)

9. Slow Down

10. A Year Without Rain

11. Naturally

12. Mas (More ' Spanish Version)

13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom

14. Falling Down

15. Do It

Leave your thought