single album

Artist: Ed Sheeran
Release date:
12 July 2019
Genre: Pop
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Ed Sheeran- ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’

Ed Sheeran
  1. Beautiful People feat. Khalid

  2. South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B

  3. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock

  4. Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy

  5. Best Part of Me feat. Yebba

  6. I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber

  7. Antisocial with Travis Scott

  8. Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent

  9. Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus

  10. Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai

  11. Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave

  12. I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R

  13. 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

  14. Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex

  15. Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton